eng pol rus  
  About Us   Operations   Investor Relations   Press Centre   Contacts
 
Press Releases
Media about us
 
Subscribe for RSS News 

Sadovaya Group in partnership with BZ WBK is pleased to invite you to participate in a conference call on Friday, November 18, 2011 at 17.00 Kyiv time (16.00 Warsaw, 15.00 London, 10.00 New York) to discuss the results of Sadovaya Group S.A. for the 9-month period ended 30 September 2011.

Dial-in details:

Dial in: +48 71 370 39 29

Connection No: 5006 #

PIN: 29550 #

Participants:

Iryna Daryina, Sadovaya Group CFO

Alex Dubyna, Sadovaya Group IR Manager

Viktor Chornogor, Sadovaya Group Internal Auditor



all news
Designed by INCHKIEV
Copyright 2010 Sadovaya Group
 
 
About Us
Profile
History and Structure
Management
Careers
Corporate Social Responsibility
Message from key shareholder
Operations
Overview
Ukrainian Coal Market
Partners
Safety Regulations
Investor Relations
Public Offering
Financial and Annual Reports
Presentations
Current Reports
IR Calendar
General Meeting of Shareholders
Analyst Coverage
Conference Calls
Corporate Documents
Press Centre
Press Releases
Media about us
Contacts